SYDA 1703

Will also be available on a future Vinyl and Pure Audio Blu-ray.

A compilation of FJB songs, remastered in 2017.

Beppe hopes, with this collection, to share his experiences from a turbulent and unusual life. He is not trying to tell an autobiographical story, but rather to give a series of snapshots, which hopefully can be of interest to the listener.

— I define any text I produce as I define the music in what I create. Lyrics are transnational; they travel easily, freed from the conventions of geographical and political borders. Basically, you can decipher meaning from anything you hear. To me, lyrics are often a part of the overall mood and sound picture of a melody, rather than something that speaks for a specific nationality or belongs to a defined geographical area through the language used. The actual words and the semantics of the text narrow the songs down, while I think of the lyrics as opening the songs out.
Flint Juventino Beppe

Booklet (PDF)

YouTube Playlist. Navigate between all tracks from the top right menu in the player.

Label: Symbiophonic

Format: Digital Album

Type: Album

Released: 2016

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe


Flint Juventino Beppe (FJB) | lyrics, music and arrangements

Pål Rune Øiaas | flute and saxophone

Erling Riibe Ramskjell | bass

Flint Juventino Beppe | vocals, guitar, synthesizer, computer, bass and remastering

Bent Jacobsen and Flint Juventino Beppe | producer

Symbiophonic Digital Album SYDA 1703

ISRC DEVS71703010-026

Recorded in 1994 and 1999 ℗ Kornåld Music (FJB)

20℗17 Symbiophonic (FJB)

20©17 Flint Juventino Beppe | All rights reserved

Track listing:

01 Lille Ida 2:29
02 Hun tok min Hånd 3:33
03 Nært som Den er 3:11
04 Stille, Stille 3:18
05 Mine Dager 2:53
06 Syng en sang for din stjerne 2:22
07 Skyggesang 2:10
08 Du er livet Ditt nå 2:02
09 Løft mitt Hode 4:00
10 Minken 2:50
11 En rød liten Hånd 2:43
12 Vindsus i Botn 3:16
13 Julemagi 3:28
14 For en Dag Det var 2:54
15 Brent Bok 3:44
16 O 3:25
17 Ave 1:38