Flint Juventino Beppe | The FJB Fingerprint

Destructive Network Op.10

Two Clarinettes in Bb and Piano

Keeping up a fanatic lifestyle might be very harmful. When the basis of existence collapses, and enthusiasm changes to deep frustration, lifes values cease to exist. Left is emptiness, while a network of different impressions from the past circulate in distant and near dimensions.

Category: Chamber

Instrumentation: 2 Clarinets in Bb, Piano

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1992

First performance: April 27, 2003

Duration: 4:20

Relevant links:

First performed by Roger Arve Vigulf, Hvard Lund and Joachim Knoph (Piano).

This composition consists of six movements which should be played in the order the musicians themselves feel is natural.

Print this page