Flint Juventino Beppe | The FJB Fingerprint

Monster Inside Op.36

Brass Quintet and Piano

Category: Ensembles

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet (2 Trumpets in Bb, French Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba), Piano

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1998

First performance:

Duration: 10:00

Dedicated to the brass quintet Arctic Brass. Written with resources of Komponistenes Vederlagsfond.

Print this page