Flint Juventino Beppe | The FJB Fingerprint

Flute Concerto No.1 Op.70

Concerto in four movements for Flute and Symphony Orchestra. Dedicated to Emily Beynon.

Category: Symphony Orchestra

Instrumentation: 1(solo)-2-2-2 4-0-0-1 Timp - Perc:1 (T. Bells) - Gl. Har. - Harp - Org - Str

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 2007

First performance: February 7, 2009

Duration: 20:00


  1. Memento (07:30)
  2. Reminiscence (05:20)
  3. Obituary (02:00)
  4. Awakening (04:50)

Relevant links:

First performed in St. John's Smith Square, London, UK, by Emily Beynon and Philharmonia Orchestra, conducted by Vladimir Ashkenazy.

Print this page